SALTY WATER - Emilie Vast

editions MeMo -

Children's book.

Format 30.5 x 21 cm. 36 pages.

17,00

Low tide. The fish have retreated with the ocean. On the foreshore, the kelp is at half-mast, the black-headed gulls and the seagulls are looking for their pasture, the seal is basking. Buried deep in the sand, the shells wait for the moment to surface. Immersive double-page spreads and rich and complete documentary plates follow one another to show us, hour by hour, the astonishing transformations of the beach gradually submerged by salt water. The slice view lets us see all the layers of this fascinating diversity.

After the explorers Plantes vagabondes, Émilie Vast offers us an incredible panorama of ocean life. And to sail from one shore to the other, a second book, Eau douce, will make us spend a year on the bottom and the edge of the river.

[See more]

Shipped with love within a week

Can't wait? Contact us now!

Fast shipping within 24/48 hours

Via Colissimo or courier to Paris RP, while stocks last.

Preparation

Our books, artists' illustrations and everything else we ship is lovingly packaged. Cardboard, tubes, tissue paper, bubble wrap and gift wrap... we do everything possible to ensure that your order arrives at your door in tip-top shape!

Collection in shop 7 days a week

We are open 7 days a week and 363 days a year, except on 25 December and1 January. So drop in whenever you like!

To err is human...

You have 30 days to exchange an item that does not fit. Artazart will not ask you any questions because...to err is human!

A personalised service

Are you unsure? We have been working in the image business for 20 years and will be happy to help you.
Contact us on working days on 01 40 40 24 00.

EAU SALÉE - Emilie Vast

editions MeMo -

Livre jeunesse.

Format 30,5 x 21 cm. 36 pages.

17,00

Marée basse. Les poissons se sont retirés avec l’océan. Sur l’estran, le varech est en berne, la mouette rieuse et le goéland cherchent leur pâture, le phoque se prélasse. Bien enfouis dans le sable, les coquillages attendent le moment de refaire surface. Doubles pages immersives et planches documentaires riches et complètes se succèdent pour nous présenter, heure par heure, les étonnantes transformations de la plage peu à peu submergée par l’eau salée. La vue en tranches nous laisse voir toues les strates de cette fascinante diversité.

Après les exploratrices Plantes vagabondes, Émilie Vast nous offre un incroyable panorama de la vie de l’océan. Et pour voguer d’une rive à l’autre, un second livre, Eau douce, nous fera passer une année au fond et au bord de la rivière.

[En voir plus]

Expédié avec amour dans la semaine

Impatients ? Contactez-nous !

Expédition rapide en 24h/48h

Via Colissimo ou coursier sur Paris RP, dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Préparation

Nos livres, nos illustrations d’artistes et tout ce que nous expédions sont emballés avec amour. Carton, tubes, papier de soie, papier bulle et paquet cadeau… nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que votre commande arrive chez vous au meilleure de sa forme !

Retrait en boutique 7j/7

Nous sommes ouverts 7J/7 et 363 jours par an, excepté les 25 décembre et 1er janvier.  Passez donc quand vous voulez !

L’erreur est humaine…

Vous avez 30 jours pour échanger un article qui ne conviendrait pas. Artazart ne vous posera aucune question car…l’erreur est humaine !

Un service personnalisé

Vous hésitez ? Nous travaillons depuis 20 ans dans le monde de l’image et nous serons heureux de vous aider.
Contactez-nous les jours ouvrés au 01 40 40 24 00.