Le Pic-du-Midi - "Tour de France" - Kiblind

Artazart -

Poster format 29.7 x 42 cm. Printed in Risography at Atelier Kiblind

28,00

For issue 69, Summer 2019, Clément Vuillier created an original work for Kiblind magazine on the theme of the Tour de France, in homage to the Pic du Midi.

Co-founder of the publishing house 3 fois par Jour with Idir Davaine and Sébastin Desplat, Clément Vuillier is the kind of person who manages to fit 36 hours into 24. He runs a publishing house, but also his own Herculean works, imposing drawings with a thousand and one details and a sharp sense of grandeur. His latest, The Year of the Comet, published by 2024, is incredible.

[See more]

Shipped with love within a week

Can't wait? Contact us now!

Fast shipping within 24/48 hours

Via Colissimo or courier to Paris RP, while stocks last.

Preparation

Our books, artists' illustrations and everything else we ship is lovingly packaged. Cardboard, tubes, tissue paper, bubble wrap and gift wrap... we do everything possible to ensure that your order arrives at your door in tip-top shape!

Collection in shop 7 days a week

We are open 7 days a week and 363 days a year, except on 25 December and1 January. So drop in whenever you like!

TO ERR IS HUMAN...

You have 30 days to exchange an item that does not fit. Artazart will not ask you any questions because...to err is human!

QUALITY

Artazart works with the best printers and printers in Paris for both photography and illustration. Whether it is a silver print made in Paris and Fine Art on neutral ph paper and pigment inks guaranteed for 200 years or a digital print on Fedrigoni paper, we take particular care in printing your works of art.

CERTIFIED WORKS

Your work is unique, signed and very often numbered because it is published in a small number of copies. For very small series, a certificate of authenticity accompanies your illustration or photograph.

NEED A FRAMEWORK?

Just call us on working days on 01 40 40 24 03.

Kiblind

Founded in 2004, Kiblind is a magazine dedicated to the visual arts with a focus on contemporary French and international illustration. In autumn 2017, Kiblind opened its Atelier, in Lyon: a new space for events and production to develop the magazine's artistic project, the agency's activity and the production of creative objects, focusing on original editions and printed know-how.

It is also a global communication agency and a risography printing workshop: welcome to the illustrated and passionate world of Kiblind: Magazine + Agency + Workshop. We share with them summer exhibitions like the famous "Détours de France" since 2019 but also the passion for books, illustrations and good cold beer...

Le Pic-du-Midi – “Tour de France” - Kiblind

Artazart -

Poster format 29,7 x 42 cm. Impression en Risographie à l'Atelier Kiblind

28,00

À l’occasion du numéro 69, Été 2019, Clément Vuillier a réalisé une œuvre originale pour le magazine Kiblind sur la thématique “Tour de France”, en hommage au Pic du Midi.

Co-fondateur des éditions 3 fois par Jour avec Idir Davaine et Sébastin Desplat, Clément Vuillier est ce genre de personne qui parvient à caser 36 heures dans 24. Il s’occupe d’une maison d’édition, donc, mais aussi de ses propres travaux herculéens, d’imposant dessin avec mille et un détails et un sens du grandiose affuté. Son dernier L’Année de la comète sorti chez 2024 est incroyable.

[En voir plus]

Expédié avec amour dans la semaine

Impatients ? Contactez-nous !

Expédition rapide en 24h/48h

Via Colissimo ou coursier sur Paris RP, dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Préparation

Nos livres, nos illustrations d’artistes et tout ce que nous expédions sont emballés avec amour. Carton, tubes, papier de soie, papier bulle et paquet cadeau… nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que votre commande arrive chez vous au meilleure de sa forme !

Retrait en boutique 7j/7

Nous sommes ouverts 7J/7 et 363 jours par an, excepté les 25 décembre et 1er janvier.  Passez donc quand vous voulez !

L’ERREUR EST HUMAINE…

Vous avez 30 jours pour échanger un article qui ne conviendrait pas. Artazart ne vous posera aucune question car…l’erreur est humaine !

LA QUALITÉ

À chaque oeuvre son papier, Artazart travaille avec les meilleurs artisans imprimeur et tireur parisiens tant pour la photographie que pour l’illustration. Tirage argentique réalisé à Paris et Fine art sur papier ph neutre et encres pigmentaires garanties 200 ans ou impression numérique sur papier Fedrigoni, nous apportons un soin particulier à l’impression de vos oeuvres d’art.

DES OEUVRES CERTIFIÉES

Votre oeuvre est unique, signée et très souvent numérotée car éditée en un petit nombre d’exemplaire. Pour les toutes petites séries, un certificat d’authenticité accompagne votre illustration ou votre photographie.

BESOIN D’UN CADRE ?

Il suffit de nous appeler les jours ouvrés au 01 40 40 24 03.

Kiblind

Fondé en 2004, Kiblind est un magazine dédié aux arts visuels faisant la part belle à l’illustration contemporaine, française et internationale.

C’est aussi une agence de communication globale et un atelier d’impression en risographie. Nous partageons avec eux des expositions estivales comme le fameux « Tour de France » en 2019 mais aussi la passion du livre, de l’illustration et de la bonne bière fraiche…