A great day for nothing - Beatrice Alemagna

Albin Michel Jeunesse -

Format 22.5 x 30.5 cm. 48 pages.

15,90

For two decades, Beatrice Alemagna has enchanted us with more than thirty books, including "Un Lion à Paris" and "Au pays des petits poux", which gave rise to an exhibition at Artazart in 2009. Un grand jour de rien is the story of a young boy of today, glued to his console, who will discover, in spite of himself, a magical and very real nature...

[See more]

Shipped with love within a week

Can't wait? Contact us now!

Fast shipping within 24/48 hours

Via Colissimo or courier to Paris RP, while stocks last.

Preparation

Our books, artists' illustrations and everything else we ship is lovingly packaged. Cardboard, tubes, tissue paper, bubble wrap and gift wrap... we do everything possible to ensure that your order arrives at your door in tip-top shape!

Collection in shop 7 days a week

We are open 7 days a week and 363 days a year, except on 25 December and1 January. So drop in whenever you like!

To err is human...

You have 30 days to exchange an item that does not fit. Artazart will not ask you any questions because...to err is human!

A personalised service

Are you unsure? We have been working in the image business for 20 years and will be happy to help you.
Contact us on working days on 01 40 40 24 00.

Beatrice Alemagna

Awarded several times for her work, Beatrice Alemagna won the Society of Illustrators Gold Medal in the United States, the Association Book Award in England and the prestigious Grand Prix de l'Illustration in France in 2017 and 2018.

This self-taught, multi-awarded Tomi Ungerer fan has been living in France for twenty years. She has published more than thirty albums as an author-illustrator and her works have been translated all over the world. She has often exhibited her work at Artazart, from "petits poux" to "Un grand jour de rien".

Un grand jour de rien - Beatrice Alemagna

Albin Michel Jeunesse -

Livre signé et illustré.

Format 22,5 x 30,5 cm. 48 pages.

15,90

Depuis deux décennies, Beatrice Alemagna nous enchante avec à son actif plus d’une trentaine de livres dont « Un Lion à Paris » ou « Au pays des petits poux » qui donna lieu à une exposition chez Artazart en 2009. Un grand jour de rien est l’histoire d’un jeune garçon d’aujourd’hui, scotché à sa console, qui va découvrir bien malgré lui, une nature magique et, elle, bien réelle…

[En voir plus]

Expédié avec amour dans la semaine

Impatients ? Contactez-nous !

Expédition rapide en 24h/48h

Via Colissimo ou coursier sur Paris RP, dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Préparation

Nos livres, nos illustrations d’artistes et tout ce que nous expédions sont emballés avec amour. Carton, tubes, papier de soie, papier bulle et paquet cadeau… nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que votre commande arrive chez vous au meilleure de sa forme !

Retrait en boutique 7j/7

Nous sommes ouverts 7J/7 et 363 jours par an, excepté les 25 décembre et 1er janvier.  Passez donc quand vous voulez !

L’ERREUR EST HUMAINE

Vous avez 30 jours pour échanger un article qui ne conviendrait pas. Artazart ne vous posera aucune question car… l’erreur est humaine !

UN SERVICE PERSONNALISÉ

Vous hésitez ? Nous, travaillons depuis 20 ans dans le monde de l’image et nous serons heureux de vous aider.

Contactez-nous les jours ouvrés au 01 40 40 24 00.

Beatrice Alemagna

Primée plusieurs fois pour son travail, Beatrice Alemagna a remporté en 2017 et 2018 la médaille d’or de la société des illustrateurs aux États-Unis, le prix de l’Association Book Award en Angleterre et le prestigieux grand prix de l’illustration en France.

Cette autodidacte, fan de Tomi Ungerer et multi primée, est installée en France depuis vingt ans. Elle a publié plus d’une trentaine d’albums en tant qu’auteure-illustratrice et ses ouvrages sont traduits dans le monde entier. Elle a souvent exposé son travail chez Artazart, des « petits poux » à « Un grand jour de rien ».